Contact Us
I applied online and was approved for a mortgage loan within 48 hours. My credit rating was not an issue. My mortgage consultants were awesome..
Reid N., Campbell River, British Columbia
We're here to help. Visit us at any branch location throughout Canada for efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service. Contact us today!

Capital Direct is one of Canada's premier private lenders for home equity and mortgage financing. Contact a mortgage specialist today and let us help you get started on planning your future! Click here to submit your request online, or contact us at one of our branch locations listed below.

Vancouver  |  Edmonton  |  Calgary  |  Toronto  |  Halifax  |  Moncton  |  Atlantic

Calgary Office
Suite 775, 11012 Macleod Trail S.E
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2J 6A5
Toll Free: 1-800-959-9290
Office: (403) 278-6200
Fax: (403) 278-6296
E-mail: Calgary@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Edmonton Office
Suite 900, First Edmonton Place
10665 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5J 3S9
Toll Free: 1-800- 706-1101
Office: (780) 426-2145
Fax: (780) 425- 9348
E-mail: Edmonton@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Vancouver Office
Suite 305, 555 - W 8th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V5Z 1C6
Toll Free: 1-800-625-7747
Office: (604) 430-1498
Fax: (604) 430-3287
E-mail: Vancouver@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Toronto Office
Suite 1030, 1 City Centre Dr.
Mississauga, Ont., Canada L5B 1M2
Toll Free: 1-800-814-2578
Office: (905) 361-1153
Fax: (905) 279-4579
E-mail: Toronto@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Halifax Office
1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301
Halifax, N.S. B3J 3N2
Toll Free: 1 855 571-7700
Office: (902) 455-7700
Fax: (902) 453-6404
E-mail: Halifax@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Moncton Office
500 St. George Street
Moncton, NB, Canada E1C 1Y3
Toll Free: 1 855 571-7700
Office: (506) 384-7700
Fax: (506) 384-7702
E-mail: Moncton@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Capital Direct Atlantic
129 Water Street
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada C1A 1A8
Toll Free: 1 855 571-7700
Office: (902) 894-7700
Fax: (902) 894-7736
E-mail: Charlottetown@capitaldirect.ca
View Larger Map

Ontario Mortgage Broker Licence Number is #10549
Admin Licence Number is #11408